Sunday, September 13, 2009

Doobie Brothers - Minute By Minute

Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalog#: BSK 3193
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US
Released: Dec 1978
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock
Credits: Banjo - Herb Pedersen
Bass - Tiran Porter
Congas - Bobby LaKind
Drums - John Hartman , Keith Knudsen
Electric Piano - Lester Abrams (tracks: B5)
Fiddle - Byron Berline
Guitar - Jeffrey Baxter , Patrick Simmons
Harmonica - Norton Buffalo
Keyboards - Michael McDonald
Lead Vocals - Michael McDonald (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B5) , Patrick Simmons (tracks: A4, A5, B2, B4)
Saxophone - Andrew Love
Synthesizer - Bill Payne (tracks: A2, A3)
Synthesizer [Synthesizers] - Michael McDonald
Trumpet - Ben Cauley
Vocals - Bobby LaKind , Keith Knudsen , Michael McDonald , Nicolette Larson (tracks: A4, B2) , Patrick Simmons , Rosemary Butler (tracks: A1, A4) , Tiran Porter , Tom Johnston (tracks: A5)
Vocals [Harmony] - Michael McDonald (tracks: B4)

A1 Here To Love You (3:58)
A2 What A Fool Believes (3:41)
A3 Minute By Minute (3:26)
A4 Dependin' On You (3:44)
A5 Don't Stop To Watch The Wheels (3:26)
B1 Open Your Eyes (3:18)
B2 Sweet Feelin' (2:41)
B3 Steamer Lane Breakdown (3:24)
B4 You Never Change (3:26)
B5 How Do The Fools Survive? (5:12)

No comments:

Search This Blog