Saturday, October 3, 2009

Gloria Gaynor - Love Tracks

Gloria Gaynor - Love Tracks
Format:Vinyl, LP

A1 Stoplight 3:41
Written-By - Dino Fekaris , Freddie Perren
A2 Anybody Wanna Party? 5:14
Written-By - Dino Fekaris , Freddie Perren
A3 Please, Be There 4:30
Written-By - David Van De Pitte* , Dino Fekaris
A4 Goin' Out Of My Head 5:35
Written-By - Bobby Weinstein* , Teddy Randazzo
B1 I Will Survive 8:02
Written-By - Dino Fekaris , Freddie Perren
B2 You Can Exit 5:16
Written-By - Dino Fekaris , Freddie Perren
B3 I Said Yes 3:59
Written-By - Dino Fekaris , Freddie Perren
B4 Substitute 3:15
Written-By - W.H. Wilson*

Engineer [Assistant] - Rick Clifford
Producer - Dino Fekaris
Producer, Arranged By [Rhythm] - Freddie Perren
Recorded By, Engineer, Remix - Jack Rouben , Lewis Peters
℗ & ©1978 Polydor Incorporated
Manufactured and distributed by Polygram Inc.

This release has a second version. Everything apparently the same except for track B1 which has a duration of 4:53 rather than 8:02 like the version presented here.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

basically, after 'I will survive' became an accidental hit, they wanted to cash in by releasing a 12 inch single. Editing the version on the full length LP got people to get the extra vinyl. They did this to lot of disco songs in that era.

Search This Blog